Skip to content


To contact a board member email:

(add the name of the board member that you are trying to contact in the subject line)

Ron Wagnon               (President)

Rob Marshall               (Vice President)

Anna Eaves                  (Secretary/Registration)

Bob Taylor                    (Treasurer)

Kelly Krenzki                 (Merchandising)

Kelly Krenzke                (Team Support Manager)

Kevin Weatherford       (Fundraising)

Amy Rupp                    (Events)

Jessica Nolan               (Volunteer Coordinator/Field Manager)

Stefani Marshall          (Social Media/Website)

Rob Marshall               (Recruiting Coordinator)


Scroll To Top